• Visiting UNSC

    • 817 Troops
  • Arch Angels Copyright Claim ©

    Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Detection This official site is protected by Copyscape and if we find any content thats been copied onto a foreign site without any consent to us or permission we will find you X_X

Practice Battle

Hey guys a11crosby here with some valuable information.  I will be holding a practice battle and I than will be making a video of it.  If you would like to be in this monumental video than come on Halo 3 tonight.  Their will not be a specific time just about when we get at least 6 people their.  I have a song tested and make perfectly for this video.  This will be great advertisement for our clan.  So make sure you get on Halo 3 tonight, join my XBL party and I will invite you to the custom games.

!~~~a11crosby~~~!

Leave a comment